Note to self:

3 Comments

Filed under (me), just a thought...

3 responses to “Note to self:

  1. I have endless lists of things that were vitally important to do, but then so much time passed before doing them that it became really too late. On the plus side, that meant that I could cross them off.

    I also never actually delivered two of my thank you’s. I wrote them, and sealed them in envelopes, but never got them to the people they were intended for. One to a friend’s parents, who I didn’t have an address for, and the other to the florist, who overcharged us like crazy and didn’t deliver exactly what she said she would. I felt partly justified about the florist, but I still feel really awful about the other one. …Do you think they would want a thank you three years later?

  2. Pingback: Origami Envelopes: In Rainbows | me and the bee

Leave a comment