Flickr Friday: Good Morning


morning
Originally uploaded by bee3six5

I’ve decided to mix it up a bit and kick-off my inaugural Flickr Friday with a photo taken by the bee last weekend while visiting friends in Montreal. There were MANY pictures taken, most of mine on the Holga so I will have to wait (probably a while) before I get those negatives developed so I can share them. In the meantime, here is one of my favorite images from our trip.

For more from our mini Montreal get-away check out the bee’s photo set on Flickr.

6 Comments

Filed under projects, the bee

6 responses to “Flickr Friday: Good Morning

    • same here, sista! im usually such a sucker that i walk away with a mug from every place i visit. there’s just something about the mismatched simplicity of these that makes me adore this picture oh so much.

  1. it’s such a tickety-boo site. fanciful, extraordinarily fascinating!!!

  2. Brilliant blog, I hadn’t noticed meandthebee.wordpress.com before in my searches!
    Carry on the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

