Look What *I* Found! Friday: I Spy (and/or one of these things is not like the other for pretty obvious reasons) Edition

I’ve been running around like a  maniac all day trying to pack-up for our mini-trip to a cabin in the woods with some friends for the long Labor Day weekend all while juggling my normal Friday work from home schedule.

Needless to say, I’ve been a bit… harried. More so than usual. 

When I’m home I usually have a little shadow following me everywhere I go. A furry orange little me-eee-eeep-ing shadow. That being said, I must have tired even him out with my back and forth back and forth dance because after a while with no sign of the lil’ stinker I went into the bathroom to find this: 

He was only mildly fazed by my presence: 

oh. it's YOU...

May you and yours (and all the world’s sink-loving cats) have a safe and happy Labor Day!!!

7 Comments

Filed under home, projects

7 responses to “Look What *I* Found! Friday: I Spy (and/or one of these things is not like the other for pretty obvious reasons) Edition

  1. 2

    Have a great trip. Tell 2B, i said Hey

  2. Ahhhhdorable! Must put kitty’s head in my mouth, STAT.

  3. that.
    is.
    adorable.

    vicious predators though they may be, kittens punch my “awww” button better than almost anything.

    this will punch your “aww” button:

    iamyourblog.blogspot.com

  4. steff

    he is best cat EVER!
    i want 20 more of him. but first, a bigger house.

Leave a Reply

