This is just a test…

and a terrible excuse for a post.

Seriously, though.

I’m sorry.

I don’t know what my problem is but I have felt like the walking dead these last few days.

I usually just look half dead and exhausted at any given moment but feeling that way is usually a bonus.

Here.

I’ll show you:

Shoot.

I should have given warning before I laid all that beauty out for you.

Sorry folks! No matter how much you feel you MUST now have me for your own you simply can’t.

Thems the breaks…

Anyway, I DID slave away on last night’s American Idol Recap so you should probably go over to my other page and check it out if you haven’t done so already.

While you’re over there…

You should definitely  “follow” my blog so I don’t seem lonely and pathetic (don’t worry, I’ll still actually be just that):

It’s easy!

All you have to do is click the “follow” button and sign in through Twitter or Google or whatever the hell other options they give you. I swear it’s not rocket science, and, no, you won’t really get anything out of it but it’ll give my self-esteem a much-needed boost and that’s a good thing soooooooo…

JUST DO IT!

K, thanks…

ALSO…

Shuffle on over to bee3six5 to view “boy’s choice” a.k.a. my weekly photo pick which the bee posts every Tuesday.

He’s awesome. You’ll love it.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand…

that’s all I got!

Soooooooo, yeah.

8 Comments

Filed under (me), just a thought...

8 responses to “This is just a test…

  1. I have a blemish in the exact same location right now. It’s like we’re acne twins. Can we make a secret handshake?

  2. Wow. That’s how I feel TOO!!!!!!!

  3. Nice glasses….seriously.

  4. i’d go over there but… american idol makes me all itchy…. wait, do you have spell check in here? how cool! i want spell check in my box. seriously, in love with the spell check box.

    also in love with the snarl.

  5. I’ve been following you for a while. Just in secret.

    I have the exact same picture of you except it’s from the back and it’s blurry because a squirrel was attacking me in the bushes.

    perhaps I’ve said too much.

  6. Mahahaha I love your blog too!! !Thanks for stopping by! Seriously I read back a few posts and you are awesomeness. Also? That pic on this post is just amazing. And I love your Conan inspired poof!

  7. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

  8. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,Earn Free Vouchers / Cash

Leave a Reply

