Weekend Bee-ject’s #3

I am not one to mis-represent myself or take credit for work when it really belongs to another. The pictures posted in Weekend Bee-ject’s are NOT taken by yours truly. Rather, they are taken by the illustrious and highly talented Bee. My aim with this feature is to promote the amazing work he puts forth every. single. day. with his image capturing project

However much I might like to credit myself as the author of said awesome, I will not. However-ever, it did get me thinking and along with the suggestions of some commenters I have decided that I too will begin to feature more photography on my site as well. We recently spent a small fortune on a Nikon D9o so I suppose now is as good a time as ever to break in that baby and embarass promote myself and my lack of picture taking skills. 

Without further ado, I present this week’s selection of awe-inspiring photo magic from a camera that can literally fit in the palm of your hand. 

All photos were taken between February 7th-13th with a Digital Harinezumi V.2

 

 

view from a roof

 

 

 

 

For more that is magically delicious, click here.

5 Comments

Filed under best of the rest, projects, the bee

5 responses to “Weekend Bee-ject’s #3

  1. I agree – those pictures are fantastic!

  2. Rather cool blog you’ve got here. Thank you for it. I like such themes and anything that is connected to this matter. I definitely want to read a bit more on that blog soon.

    Best regards

  3. Cool post you got here. It would be great to read more concerning this topic. Thank you for sharing that information.

  4. It was extremely interesting for me to read this article. Thanks for it. I like such themes and anything that is connected to them. I would like to read more soon.

    Truly yours

Leave a Reply

