World’s Newest Blogger

In the moments that I write these words, I AM the World’s Newest Blogger. WOW. Can you feel the power behind that statement? I can and it’s mind-blowing. This post, however, is not so much so try not to judge a book by its very first page because there shall more to come and it will be dressed to impress (unless it’s just not feeling up to it and then it may wear a ratty old t-shirt and track pants).

Since writing those first few words I know that I am no longer the world’s newest blogger. In the universe of INTERNET the birth rate is high so my “newest of all newbies” status has almost surely been pilfered from my trophy shelf. That being said, I can gratefully hand over the baton to them, whoever they are, because, like me, they have likely taken the first steps needed to embark on some new, hopefully positive life-changing course of action that will provide a much needed creative outlet.

For now, friendly blog, you are nothing more than an entry in a diary perhaps someone will snoop around enough to find.

3 Comments

Filed under (me)

3 responses to “World’s Newest Blogger

  1. Consider me your first offical fan!!!

  2. Emmy

    No fair! Alright consider me your second”official” ….but still and always your #1!

  3. GRAM

    HEY, WAY TO GO. YOU SURE MAKE IT FUN TO READ, MISS YOU! WHAT A

    WONDERFUL WAY OF KEEPING IN TOUCH. TO KNOW HOW YOUR FEELING

    AND WHAT SOME OF YOUR ASPIRATIONS ARE.

    GRAM

Leave a Reply

